Meet our Speakers

Cyrille Filott

Global Strategist - Consumer Foods at Rabobank

Anne Fremaux

Director of Bakery Activities at Girag & Associates (GIRA)

Didier Boudy

President of Mademoiselle Desserts

Sophie Blum

Chief Marketing & Channels Officer, Puratos

Pierre Tossut

Chief Executive Officer, Puratos

Robert O’Boyle

Chief Executive Officer, Délifrance

Guido Vanherpe

Chief Executive Officer, La Lorraine Bakery Group

Frank Kleiner

Chief Executive Officer, Harry-Brot GmbH

Bernard Valluis

Honorary President of European Flour Millers

Jean-Manuel Lévêque

Chairman of NOVEPAN

Olivier Sergent

President, Mecatherm

Aleš Ugovšek

Chief Strategy Officer at M Sora, podcaster and moderator

Etienne Maillard

Innovation Director for Central and East Europe, Lesaffre

Roel Van der Meulen

R&D and Innovation Director, Vandemoortele

Robb MacKie

President and CEO, American Bakers Association

Cordia Harrington

CEO and founder of Crown Bakeries

Jacob Molenaar

Director and owner of Bakery Initiatives Group BV

Olivier van Lieshout

Founding partner, Bakery Initiatives Group

Olivier Tilkens

President Northern & Eastern Europe, Puratos

Aleš Mozetič

President and CEO, Don Don Group

Zully Corona

Director of Global Nutrition, Scientific and Regulatory Affairs, Grupo Bimbo

Josep Serret

Industrial Director, Europastry

Content is still being added.